The Only Free Course You’ll Ever Need to Learn Responsive Design

It will save you a lot of time as a web developer.

Nitin Sharma
2 min readJul 20, 2022
Photo by UX Indonesia on Unsplash

I’m creating a series of posts based on some free courses(or books) that are significantly more wonderful and cost nothing to learn.

So far, I’ve written posts on learning Python, building wealth, studying AI, and Web3. You can find them all right here.

Now it’s time to help you learn about responsive design.

So let’s get started.

It is very crucial to know how to make a website responsive whenever you create one. And let me inform you that most of my friends tell me that making a responsive website is difficult.

Yes, if you don’t understand the basic principles, it will be difficult; otherwise, it will be much easier.

I was even preoccupied with the same issue in my early days. Even though I have wasted a lot of time writing media queries for various screens, which was quite unpleasant, therefore responsive design principles are significantly more crucial.

Let me give you an example, I was using pixel values for everything, which made things more complicated. So I attempted to learn about responsive design.

--

--

Nitin Sharma

Helping online creators turn words into 6-figure incomes | Free course to make REAL wealth: https://nitinfab.ck.page/ | Email: nitfab0@gmail.com